Da latest

I got an email from a contest I sort of remember entering sometime earlier this year. Apparently my logline got me past the first round, so now I have to send in the actual script.

While I am naturally quite thrilled about this, I read through the script to see if there were any changes that needed to be made. There were a few, but I couldn’t help but think the whole thing could use a good overhaul.

Not to say I don’t like it, but it felt as if it needed a little more oomph.

At least I have a few days to find and install said oomph.

Then it’s back to work on the comedy.

Leave a Reply

