my apologies/really short post…

I didn’t get to post last night because K was using the computer.

And there’s something using up a ton of memory on this thing, so we’re handing it to an ‘expert’ who couldn’t really find anything wrong with it, but will give it another look-see, so I won’t be able to post over the next couple of days.

Regarding the great outline fine-tuning project, I’m up to around the halfway point.  Not as insurmountable as I thought, but still somewhat intimidating.  I hope to be for the most part done sometime next week, and could actually start writing pages the week after that.  Gosh.

I’m still a bit nervous about the comedy issues, but maybe inspiration will strike during the process.  Just waiting and seeing.

Fingers crossed until then…

Leave a Reply

