One down, two to go

I did some slight revamping of Act One of BLJ.  It’s a little better, but could still use some work.

The big obstacle looming before me now is Act Two.  There is some serious rewriting and plotting and so on and so on that has to be done.  I don’t know why I’m getting so worked up about this.  I’ve done it before.

I didn’t get much done today, but I think if I set aside a few hours tomorrow, it will definitely pay off.  That’s the hope anyway.

They say comedy is hard.  They ain’t kidding.  Which is why I’ll keep hammering away.  Until it works.

Leave a Reply

