Oops…

It’s happened again.  I set out to try and post something every day, and of course it does not happen.  I’m so bad.

I’ll try to put something more detailed up later, but for now –

-My script was optioned.  Yay.  Don’t know if anything will actually happen, but at least I can honestly say it.

-Trying to get back in shape, and maybe start running again.

-Had a nice time at WonderCon.  Will look into posting photos, which are already viewable on Facebook, but it’s at least worth a try.

-Starting on yet another rewrite of my comedy, but will try to shorten it and implement suggestions from the writing group.

-Put actual music on my iPod.  Only just under 3 years after getting it.  Nice.

And….that’s it.  For now.

One thought on “Oops…

Leave a Reply

